About Us

Macrofit-9.jpg

 

MacroFit

is the alternative that you have been waiting for. We offer customized daily meal plans. We stand for everyone that has ever tried a meal plan that was generic, unrealistic, and un-enjoyable. We at MacroFit have tried every since crash diet and un-healthy diet plan out there and have felt the frustration of unachieved results. MacroFit uses the science of macronutrients to create healthy yet savory meals that meet with your individual goals.

We offer our services to any individual that wants a well balanced meal plan; from experienced athletes to someone that wants to lose those unwanted pounds.. The benefit of choosing MacroFit is that we do all the work for you, our meals are portable, delicious and we stand by our motto "lose the weight not the taste". We use natural, whole-food ingredients in our meals and use various cooking techniques to insure that no excess fats are added. Whether you are a full time worker, full time student or a full time parent MacroFit is the solution to countless hours doing grocery shopping and hours slaving away in the kitchen. MacroFit offers the convenience of fully cooked, nutritious and inexpensive meals.

 

Menu Requests

Phone *
Phone
Date *
Date
 

Contact

CEO 

Memo Saro
Guillermo@macrofitmeals.co
 

CFO

Arturo Saro
Arturo@macrofitmeals.co
 

Marketing Consultant

Diana Galvez
Diana@macrofitmeals.co

 

Info & Support

Information Team
Info@macrofitmeals.co

Support Team
Support@macrofitmeals.co

Assessment Consultation Info
assessment@macrofitmeals.co

T 562.418.4193

LOCATION

 

9849 Atlantic Ave. Suite L&M South Gate Ca 90280 USA